The time has come to sign up for Spring Net Team for 2021! 

We can take the first 30 players to sign up.  Last year's players will have priority until the first of January.  You can only play on one team per season...if you played on Fall Team 1 or 2, or Spring Gross Net Team, you cannot sign up for Spring Net Team.

We ordered new shirts last year, and they are in the pro shop ready to be picked up.   The shirts are navy and white, and have the Mission Hills Logo.  The shirts should be good for the next 2 seasons.   We will wear them with white bottoms shorts, capris or pants.

If you would like to sign-up, log into the MHWGA website and select SPRING NET TEAM SIGN-UPs.  

Below is our schedule for 2021.  

 

SPRING NET TEAM – SCHEDULE 2021

 

Monday, April 5 @ PGA West vs. Indian Wells 

Thursday, April 8 @ BYE FOR ALL TEAMS

Monday, April 12 @ Palm Valley vs. Hideaway 

Thursday, April 15 @ Desert Falls vs. PGA West 

Monday, April 19 @ Mountain View vs. Citrus

Thursday, April 22 @ Desert Princess vs. Palm Valley 

Monday, April 26 @ Citrus vs Desert Falls 

Thursday, April 29 @ Monterey vs. Mountain View

Monday, May 3 BYE

Thursday, May 6 @  MISSION HILLS HOST

Monday, May 10 @ Indian Wells vs. Monterey

 

All shotguns at 8:00 a.m. unless otherwise notified.